Radio Interviews on Feb 17th

I have a few live radio interviews scheduled for February 18th to talk about Black Hearts. (These are definitely live this time). If you are in one of these areas, please listen in.

7:10-7:20 AM EST
WATD-AM (Boston, MA)
Live Interview with Rob Hakala (South Shore Morning News)

7:30-7:40 AM EST
WLTP-AM (#1 News/Talk, Mid Ohio Valley)
Live Interview with Doug Hess (Morning News with John & Doug)

8:35-8:45 AM EST
WGVU-FM (NPR, Grand Rapids, MI)
Live Interview with Shelley Irwin (Morning Show)

About admin

Jim Frederick is a writer and journalist based in New York City. A contributing editor at TIME magazine, his latest book is Black Hearts: One Platoon's Descent Into Madness in Iraq's Triangle of Death (Harmony Books, Feb. 2010).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

133 Responses to Radio Interviews on Feb 17th

  1. ANDY says:

    Vitamin B

    Buynow it…

  2. CHAD says:

    Zyprexa

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  3. CHRIS says:

    Rogaine

    Buygeneric meds…

  4. BRYAN says:

    side effect of zoloft

    Buyno prescription…

  5. NICHOLAS says:

    Omnicef

    Buynow it…

  6. REGINALD says:

    Synthroid

    Buygeneric pills…

  7. JESSIE says:

    Synthroid

    Buygeneric pills…

  8. HUBERT says:

    Prozac

    Buyno prescription…

  9. VIRGIL says:

    Retin A

    Buywithout prescription…

  10. ALFONSO says:

    Pyridium

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  11. LONNIE says:

    Remeron

    Buyno prescription…

  12. JIMMY says:

    Pyrantel Pamoate

    Buygeneric meds…

  13. AARON says:

    Risperdal

    Buygeneric pills…

  14. ANDRE says:

    Synthroid

    Buygeneric meds…

  15. AUSTIN says:

    is overdosing on seroquel painful

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  16. CLINTON says:

    Eye Drops

    Buyno prescription…

  17. DONNIE says:

    prozac breast feeding

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  18. CHRIS says:

    Rogaine

    Buygeneric meds…

  19. RUSSELL says:

    Pulmicort

    Buywithout prescription…

  20. TERRANCE says:

    Pyrantel@Pamoate.now” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric pills…

  21. CURTIS says:

    Zoloft

    Buynow it…

  22. CLAUDE says:

    Tri@Cyclen.now” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  23. GEORGE says:

    Soma@Soma.Soma” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  24. ADRIAN says:

    Synthroid@Synthroid.Synthroid” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it…

  25. SAM says:

    Purim@Purim.Purim” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  26. ANDY says:

    Spiriva@Spiriva.Spiriva” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyno prescription…

  27. EDGAR says:

    Singulair@Singulair.Singulair” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  28. TYRONE says:

    Prozac@Prozac.Prozac” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  29. LLOYD says:

    risperdal@warnings.for.elderly” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow it…

  30. GREGORY says:

    Provera@Provera.Provera” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  31. WENDELL says:

    Coreg@Coreg.Coreg” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buywithout prescription…

  32. JEREMY says:

    Claritin@Claritin.Claritin” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  33. JOSHUA says:

    Cipro@Cipro.Cipro” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric meds…

  34. REX says:

    Prozac@Prozac.Prozac” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  35. OLIVER says:

    coral@calcium.ultra” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  36. JAIME says:

    buy@human.growth.hormone.product” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  37. RICKY says:

    Buygeneric meds…

  38. SHAUN says:

    cms@coverage.of.pulmicort.respules.j7627” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  39. DUSTIN says:

    early@childhood.purim.crafts” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  40. CLAUDE says:

    ..

    Buygeneric drugs…

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Warning: is_executable(): open_basedir restriction in effect. File(/usr/local/bin/curl) is not within the allowed path(s): (/home/:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php:/tmp) in /home/p25d971v/public_html/wordpress/wp-includes/class-snoopy.php on line 202